Don’t think I’m not waiting

For that move you are going to make

I was born of disorder 

And you don’t know the risk you take

The only daughter of a pit bull

Chaos in my blood

You think you can hold me down

I wish you would

I’ll revolt like a Riot

You better think twice

And hear what I say

If you make a move

It will make  my god damn day

I’ll smile at destruction

And you won’t be able to do a thing

I’ll caress discord as a lover

It will worship me as a queen

So test me

The consequences of my uprising

Is your penance  to pay

I will win the war

Even if you win the day

Leave a Reply

