I have published my debut book of poetry!


Hello, WordPress family! I am excited to tell you that I have published my debut book of poetry!

It is called Spilled Ink and you can get your very own at Lulu.com!

Or if you would like to have me write something neat in it for you; you can find me on Facebook, or Twitter @iconoclastgrey and order them from me personally.

I will also be in California at Origins Coffee and Tea 2168 Sunset Blvd Ste 105 in Rocklin on October 22nd at 7 pm to do a reading and sell some books! Come see me if you are in the area!

Leave a Reply

